Camps & Clinics

The North Carolina Wesleyan Department of Athletics is pleased to offer single-day college ID and prospect clinics to high school athletes with aspirations of playing at the collegiate level. Below are a list of clinic dates and contact information, as well as links to more information if available.


FOOTBALL - TBA | MORE INFO
Contact: Assistant Head Coach Quinderra Spellman (qspellman@ncwc.edu)


MEN'S SOCCER - TBA | 
Contact: Head Coach Meir Lewin (mlewin@ncwc.edu
)


MEN'S BASKETBALL - TBA
Contact: Head Coach John Thompson (jthompson@ncwc.edu)


Women's  Soccer - TBA | 
Contact: Head Coach Beverly Biancur (bbiancur@ncwc.edu)

VOLLEYBALL - TBA
Contact: Head Coach Vicky Gentile (vgentile@ncwc.edu)

BASEBALL - Sat., Nov. 2 (1-3 PM)
Cost: $50
Contact: Head Coach Greg Clifton (gclifton@ncwc.edu
)

SOFTBALL- TBA
Contact: Assistant Coach Meredith Mills (mmills@ncwc.edu
)

WOMEN'S LACROSSE-
(PROSPECT DAY) - SEPT. 28, 2019
Contact: Head Coach Bridget Walkerb(bwalker@ncwc.edu)
More information /Registration Form