Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Mark Jochum
Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
mjochum@ncwc.edu
Tyrone Pettaway
Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers)
tpettaway@ncwc.edu
Ryan Barry
Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers)
rbarry@ncwc.edu
Jemar Lewis
Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
jdlewis@ncwc.edu
Nate Wilson
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
nwilson@ncwc.edu