Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Mark Jochum
Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
mjochum@ncwc.edu
Corey Fillipovich
Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers)
cfillipovich@ncwc.edu
Jemar Lewis
Recruiting Coordinator (Running Backs)
jdlewis@ncwc.edu
Craig Smith
Special Teams Coordinator (Wide Receivers)
cssmith@ncwc.edu
Robbie Brown
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
rjbrown@ncwc.edu
Aeon Blake
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
ablake@ncwc.edu
Keenen Tillar
Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks/Receivers)
ktillar@ncwc.edu
Matt Byrne
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)

Craig Pettit
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)