Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Mark Jochum
Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
mjochum@ncwc.edu
Tyrone Pettaway
Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers)
tpettaway@ncwc.edu
Richard McNutt
Special Teams Coordinator (Defensive Backs)
rmcnutt@ncwc.edu
Jemar Lewis
Co-Special Teams Coordinator (Running Backs)
jdlewis@ncwc.edu
Ryan Barry
Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers)
rbarry@ncwc.edu
Kadeem Corbin
Assistant Coach (Linebackers)
kcorbin@ncwc.edu
Eric Wade
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
ewade@ncwc.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)