Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Mark Jochum
Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
mjochum@ncwc.edu
Corey Fillipovich
Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers)
cfillipovich@ncwc.edu
Jemar Lewis
Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
jdlewis@ncwc.edu
Kadeem Corbin
Assistant Coach (Linebackers)
kcorbin@ncwc.edu
Ryan Kolakowski
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
rkolakowski@ncwc.edu
Eric Wade
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
ewade@ncwc.edu
Gerald Wells
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)